Get in Touch


We always love to hear from our customers. Feel free to drop in or contact us during our business hours and one of our team will be on hand to assist you.


Hours


Monday – Friday 8am – 5pm

Saturday 10am – 4pm

Sunday Closed

Bank Holidays 10am – 4pm

Christmas Opening Hours

 2021
Monday 20th December 8.00am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 21st December 8.00am – 5.00pm*
Wednesday 22nd December Closed
Thursday 23rd December Closed
Friday 24th December Closed
Saturday 25th December Closed
Sunday 26th December Closed
Monday 27th December Closed
Tuesday 28th December Closed
Wednesday 29th December 10.00am- 4.00pm
Thursday 30th December 10.00am- 4.00pm
Friday 31st December Closed
Saturday 1st January Closed
Sunday 2nd January Closed
Monday 3rd January Closed
Tuesday 4th January 8.00am– 5.00pm
Wednesday 5th January 8.00am- 5.00pm

*Closing time may be subject to change


Contact


Address Progress Park, Bedford, MK42 9XF

Phone 01234 263080

Email showroom@ceramictilesupplies.co.uk

Meet The Team


Jez Pellington

General Manager


Email Jez


Andrew Moul

Showroom Manager



Email Andrew


Gavin Dwyer

Assistant Manager



Email Gavin

Ross McLeod

Showroom Supervisor



Email Ross


Nikki Soulsby

Showroom Sales



Email Nikki


Kevin Henman

Showroom Sales



Email Kevin

Visit Our Showroom