Call Our Store Now:

Bedford: 01234 263080 Milton Keynes: 01908 483297

contact-us

Contact Us

Elstow Ceramic Tile Warehouse,

Progress Park, Bedford, MK42 9XF

Tel 01234 263080 | Fax 01234 263070

Opening times

Mon – Fri 8am to 6pm
Saturday 9am to 5pm
Sunday 10am to 4pm
Bank Holidays 10am to 4pm

——————————————————-

Contact Details:

T: 01234 263080 | 01980 483297

Email: showroom@ceramictilesupplies.co.uk

Jez Pellington – General Manager
jez@ceramictilesupplies.co.uk

Andrew Moul – Showroom Manager
andrew@ceramictilesupplies.co.uk

Gavin Dwyer – Assistant Manager
gavin@ceramictilesupplies.co.uk

Ross McLeod – Showroom Supervisor
ross@ceramictilesupplies.co.uk

Grant Taylor – Showroom Sales
grant@ceramictilesupplies.co.uk

Tracs Tiling – Elstow Ceramics Approved Tiler

www.tracstiling.co.uk

 

View Larger Map